Canada

September6

I went to CANADA

And it was a lot of fun

I went water-skiing

Under the sun

I went to a wedding

It was cold

But fun

Now we are done.

by posted under Fun | 4 Comments »    
4 Comments to

“Canada”

  1. September 12th, 2013 at 12:03 pm      Reply izzyf428 Says:

    I’ve never been to Canada before! I would really like to visit one day!


  2. September 12th, 2013 at 12:04 pm      Reply jamesl413 Says:

    I’ve never been to Canada but , I have been way up north,and it was freezing. Water skiing also sounds fun


  3. September 12th, 2013 at 2:25 pm      Reply jackc699 Says:

    I have never been to Canada but I would love to go. My family has wanted to go for a while


  4. September 12th, 2013 at 11:56 pm      Reply isaaca642 Says:

    Canada seems cool,(get it, cool?) but I’ve never really had an interest in going there. How was the water skiing? I’ve never done it before. I’ve been wakeboarding, but I hear water skiing is a lot faster.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar