Comparison

May13

image

 

This is just a little text of my writing at different times from when I started 7th and when I got closer to the end of the year. We can all see the difference. I have always loved writing but, I wasn’t always good at it.

First of all the length difference is immense. Another difference is the quality of my work. I used to write poorly and know I think, look over and analyze.

Writing is really fun but I just never knew how to show it properly. I thank my English teacher for showing me how to write properly and show my work efficiently and have lots of quality. Thank you Mrs. Kriese.

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“Comparison”

  1. May 14th, 2014 at 1:59 pm      Reply Grand-maman Says:

    The more you write the better you’ll be! Keep on going!

    Grand-maman


  2. May 20th, 2014 at 8:42 pm      Reply Mrs. Kriese Says:

    You’ve done fantastic work this year, Izadora. It’s been a pleasure to have you in class and to read your writing each week. You are a talented writer, and that talent will continue to grow as you continue to nurture it, just as your grandmother says :- )


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar